ROLLING WITH KELLY KHUMALO…UNCOVERED

 

ABOVE: Kelly khumalo on e tv

Rolling with Kelly Khumalo… I know most of you know what I am talking about, last week Saturday was Kelly’s day on e-TV as many of us were waiting for the “kick-start” of her show (rolling with Kelly Khumalo-uncovered). Well, guess what… I was one them, before the show starts at 18:30  I was already on the couch.

I was very impressed to watch the first episode as they were able to start the show by introducing Kelly’s background (from KwaZulu Natal to Gauteng). I am one of those people who use to comment and sometimes judge famous personalities especially Kelly Khumalo, but after I have seen her deep background, I started to think twice, not that I didn’t know her background but I think its different between reading  and watching her telling the story on her own.

Although the show was interesting but it ended up annoying to see “her” close people (including Prosper) talking “non-stop”. It was like “Rolling with Kelly Khumalo and friends”, I know that most of people raised their opinions about the show, but what I can tell you is that it was 50% better than Zola’s show “Rolling with Zola”. Now lets see what is next on her second episode.

Leave a comment